Skip to Main Content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.
The library provides access to several prominent databases relevant to the subjects taught at IADT.
Here you will find a detailed list of databases that the library subscribes to, related to to the subject areas of Art, Design and Photography.
Please contact the library at firstname.lastname@example.org to receive the username and password for off-campus access.
Art, Design and Photography Databases
Art & Architecture Source
Full-text archive of periodicals in the fields of art and architecture. Date range is between 19th and 21st centuries. Subjects covered include fine art, decorative arts, architecture, interior design, industrial design, and photography worldwide, among others.
Digital Theater Plus
Educational platform for the performing arts, including full length productions. Full access.
Digital library of playtexts, audio plays and video from leading theater publishers. Full access.
The Financial Times is an international daily newspaper with an emphasis on business and economic news. If you already have an account, you can use this link to log in. If you are an IADT student or staff member who would like to set up a new account through our subscription, please contact us at email@example.com.
JSTOR is a digital library of academic journals and articles. Full access for IADT students.
LinkedIn Learning is an American website offering video courses taught by industry experts in software, creative, and business skills. It is a subsidiary of LinkedIn. Sign in with your IADT credentials (student number and password).
Taylor & Francis Online
Browse high quality, peer-reviewed journal articles. Restricted access - check box "Only show content I have full access to" when searching.
The full run of American Vogue (1892 - present). Full access.
Off-campus access to databases
Students can access databases from home by logging in when prompted with their username and password. This is the same as the username and password for your student account.
IADT LibGuides are licenced under a Creative Commons Attribution NonCommercial 4.0 International License (CC-BY-NC 4.0)